Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Synergy Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Bryan Nafrady, CLU, ChFC

Bryan Nafrady, CLU, ChFC

Executive Vice President Commercial Lines

bnafrady@synergyinsurancegroup.com
Direct: 574-231-6564

Nathan Spite

Nathan Spite

Account Executive/Owner

nspite@americanchurchgroup.com
Direct: 574-231-6572

David Atkinson

David Atkinson

Account Executive/Owner

datkinson@synergyinsurancegroup.com
Direct: 574-231-6578

Jonathan Anderstrom, CISR

Jonathan Anderstrom, CISR

Commercial Account Manager

janderstrom@synergyinsurancegroup.com
Service: 574-231-6566

Jessica Bender

Jessica Bender

Commercial Account Manager

jbender@synergyinsurancegroup.com
574-258-5555

Anthony Cox

Anthony Cox

Church Account Executive

acox@americanchurchgroup.com
Office: 574-258-5555

Connie Davidhizar, CISR

Connie Davidhizar, CISR

Operations Manager

cdavidhizar@synergyinsurancegroup.com
Direct: 574-231-6568

Jen Fisher, CISR, PLCS

Jen Fisher, CISR, PLCS

Personal Department Manager

jfisher@synergyinsurancegroup.com
Direct: 574-231-6594

Kelsea Hueni, CISR

Kelsea Hueni, CISR

Commercial Account Manager

khueni@synergyinsurancegroup.com
Direct: 574-231-6504

Sarah Hunsberger

Sarah Hunsberger

Personal Account Manager

shunsberger@synergyinsurancegroup.com
574-231-6560

Wendy Hyde, CISR, PLCS

Wendy Hyde, CISR, PLCS

Personal Account Manager

whyde@synergyinsurancegroup.com
Direct: 574-231-6580

Klaus Knuth

Klaus Knuth

Vice President, Benefits Division

kknuth@keystoneinsgrp.com
574-231-6516

Nate Laidig, CPIA, AFIS

Nate Laidig, CPIA, AFIS

Commercial Account Executive

nlaidig@synergyinsurancegroup.com
Direct: 574-231-6570

Jordan Leininger

Jordan Leininger

Commercial Account Executive

jleininger@synergyinsurancegroup.com
574-258-5555

Jon Papp

Jon Papp

Vice President, Non-Medical Benefits Division

jpapp@keystoneinsgrp.com
574-231-6514

Tim Papp

Tim Papp

Commercial Account Executive

tpapp@synergyinsurancegroup.com
Direct: 574-406-6230

Jessica Roush

Jessica Roush

Commercial Account Manager

jroush@synergyinsurancegroup.com
Service: 574-231-6566

Cathy Shamo

Cathy Shamo

Administrative Staff Support

cshamo@synergyinsurancegroup.com
Direct: 574-231-6506

Beth Stembel

Beth Stembel

Church Account Manager

bstembel@americanchurchgroup.com
Office: 574-258-5555

Ashton Taner

Ashton Taner

Commercial Lines Account Manager

ataner@synergyinsurancegroup.com
Service: 574-231-6566

Hillary Thompson

Hillary Thompson

Account Manager, Benefits Division

hthompson@keystoneinsgrp.com
574-231-6530

Jessica White, PLCS

Jessica White, PLCS

Personal Account Manager

jwhite@synergyinsurancegroup.com
Direct: 574-231-6590