Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Synergy Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Bryan-Nafrady

Bryan Nafrady

Principal and Commercial Lines Account Executive/Life
bnafrady@synergyinsurancegroup.com
574-258-5555

Anthony-Cox

Anthony Cox

Church Account Executive
acox@synergyinsurancegroup.com
574-258-5555

Beth-Stembel

Beth Stembel

Church Account Manager
bstembel@synergyinsurancegroup.com
574-258-5555

Carol-Perri

Carol Perri

Commercial Account Manager
cperri@synergyinsurancegroup.com
574-258-5555

Dave-Atkinson

David Atkinson

Commercial Lines Account Executive/Life
datkinson@synergyinsurancegroup.com
574-258-5555

Hillary-Thompson

Hillary Thompson

Small Business Specialist, Medical & Non-Medical Benefits/Life
hthompson@keystoneinsgrp.com
574-231-6530

Jen-Fisher

Jen Fisher

Personal Lines Account Executive/Life
jfisher@synergyinsurancegroup.com
574-258-5555

Jessica-Maxwell

Jessica Maxwell

Personal Lines Account Manager
jmaxwell@synergyinsurancegroup.com
574-258-5555

Jon-Papp

Jon Papp

Vice President of Non-Medical Benefits/Life
jpapp@keystoneinsgrp.com
574-231-6514

Karen

Karen Wilson

Marketing Director
kwilson@synergyinsurancegroup.com
574-258-5555

Kelsea-Eblen

Kelsea Hueni

Agricultural & Commercial Lines Account Manager
khueni@synergyinsurancegroup.com
574-258-5555

Klaus-Knuth

Klaus Knuth

State Vice President, Medical & Non-Medical Benefits/Life
kknuth@keystoneinsgrp.com
574-231-6516

Michael

Michael Reddy

Commercial Lines Account Executive/Life
mreddy3@synergyinsurancegroup.com
574-350-4008

Nate-Laidig

Nate Laidig

Agricultural Account Executive/Life
nlaidig@synergyinsurancegroup.com
574-329-3180

Nathan-Spite

Nathan Spite

Church/Ministry Account Executive/Life
nspite@synergyinsurancegroup.com
574-231-6572

Phil-Evans

Phil Evans

Personal Lines Account Executive/Life
pevans@synergyinsurancegroup.com
574-258-5555

Team-Tim-Papp

Tim Papp

Commercial Lines Account Executive/Life
tpapp@synergyinsurancegroup.com
574-258-5555

Tom-Eichorst

Tom Eichorst

Commercial Lines Account Executive/Life
teichorst@synergyinsurancegroup.com
574-258-5555

Wendy-Hyde

Wendy Hyde

Personal Lines Account Manager
whyde@synergyinsurancegroup.com
574-258-5555