Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Synergy Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Nathan Spite

Nathan Spite

Account Executive/Owner

nspite@americanchurchgroup.com
Direct: 574-231-6572

David Atkinson

David Atkinson

Account Executive/Owner

datkinson@synergyinsurancegroup.com
Direct: 574-231-6578

Jonathan Anderstrom

Jonathan Anderstrom

Commercial Account Manager

janderstrom@synergyinsurancegroup.com
Service: 574-231-6566

Jessica Bender

Jessica Bender

Commercial Account Manager

jbender@synergyinsurancegroup.com
574-258-5555

Anthony Cox

Anthony Cox

Church Account Executive

acox@americanchurchgroup.com
Office: 574-258-5555

Phil Evans

Phil Evans

Personal Account Executive

pevans@synergyinsurancegroup.com
Direct: 574-231-6582

Jen Fisher

Jen Fisher

Personal Department Manager

jfisher@synergyinsurancegroup.com
Direct: 574-231-6594

Kelsea Hueni

Kelsea Hueni

Commercial Department Manager

khueni@synergyinsurancegroup.com
Direct: 574-231-6504

Wendy Hyde

Wendy Hyde

Personal Account Manager

whyde@synergyinsurancegroup.com
Direct: 574-231-6580

Klaus Knuth

Klaus Knuth

Vice President, Benefits Division

kknuth@keystoneinsgrp.com
574-231-6516

Nate Laidig

Nate Laidig

Commercial Account Executive

nlaidig@synergyinsurancegroup.com
Direct: 574-231-6570

Jessica White

Jessica White

Personal Account Manager

jmaxwell@synergyinsurancegroup.com
Direct: 574-231-6590

Jessica Roush

Jessica Roush

Commercial Account Manager

jroush@synergyinsurancegroup.com
Service: 574-231-6566

Jon Papp

Jon Papp

Vice President, Non-Medical Benefits Division

jpapp@keystoneinsgrp.com
574-231-6514

Beth Stembel

Beth Stembel

Church Account Manager

bstembel@americanchurchgroup.com
Office: 574-258-5555

Hillary Thompson

Hillary Thompson

Account Manager, Benefits Division

hthompson@keystoneinsgrp.com
574-231-6530