Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Synergy Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Bryan Nafrady

Bryan Nafrady

Principal and Commercial Lines Account Executive/Life

bnafrady@synergyinsurancegroup.com
574-258-5555

Anthony Cox

Anthony Cox

Church Account Executive

acox@synergyinsurancegroup.com
574-258-5555

Beth Stembel

Beth Stembel

Church Account Manager

bstembel@synergyinsurancegroup.com
574-258-5555

Carol Perri

Carol Perri

Commercial Lines Account Manager

cperri@synergyinsurancegroup.com
574-258-5555

Connie Davidhizar

Connie Davidhizar

Operations Manager

cdavidhizar@synergyinsurancegroup.com
574-258-5555

David Atkinson

David Atkinson

Owner, Commercial Account Executive

datkinson@synergyinsurancegroup.com
574-258-5555

Hillary Thompson

Hillary Thompson

Small Business Specialist, Medical & Non-Medical Benefits/Life

hthompson@keystoneinsgrp.com
574-231-6530

Jen Fisher

Jen Fisher

Personal Lines Department Manager and Account Manager

jfisher@synergyinsurancegroup.com
574-258-5555

Jessica Maxwell

Jessica Maxwell

Personal Lines Account Manager

jmaxwell@synergyinsurancegroup.com
574-258-5555

Jon Papp

Jon Papp

Vice President of Non-Medical Benefits/Life

jpapp@keystoneinsgrp.com
574-231-6514

Karen Wilson

Karen Wilson

Marketing Director

kwilson@synergyinsurancegroup.com
574-258-5555

Kelsea Hueni

Kelsea Hueni

Commercial Lines Department Manager/Agricultural Account Manager

khueni@synergyinsurancegroup.com
574-258-5555

Klaus Knuth

Klaus Knuth

State Vice President, Medical & Non-Medical Benefits/Life

kknuth@keystoneinsgrp.com
574-231-6516

Nate Laidig

Nate Laidig

Agricultural Account Executive

nlaidig@synergyinsurancegroup.com
574-329-3180

Nathan Spite

Nathan Spite

Owner, Church Account Producer

nspite@americanchurchgroup.com
574-231-6572

Phil Evans

Phil Evans

Personal Lines Account Executive/Life

pevans@synergyinsurancegroup.com
574-258-5555

Tim Papp

Tim Papp

Commercial Lines Account Executive

tpapp@synergyinsurancegroup.com
574-258-5555

Wendy Hyde

Wendy Hyde

Personal Lines Account Manager

whyde@synergyinsurancegroup.com
574-258-5555